This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Angelo Tsomos
    au
    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikos
    gr
    10
    4 February 2018
    Excellent
    Nothing
    Eeeeverything was magic
    Dimitris_grc
    gr
    9.2
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Athanasios
    gr
    10
    21 September 2017
    Great, clean, nicely furnished place away from the crowd.
    Super friendly owners. Very helpful with everything. Helped us enjoy our time. We certainly recommend the place!
    Adriana
    it
    9.6
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ae
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ae
    10
    24 August 2017
    Everything was perfect!
    DAN
    cz
    10
    16 August 2017
    Owners are very friendly. Room is large and nice. Breakfasts rich and served in the room. Wi-fi works well. We would like to go back for more days in the future.
    JT
    be
    9.6
    4 August 2017
    You have to keep a button pressed to make the shower 'work'.
    A nice guesthouse in a beautiful green and silent area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful; they don't speak a lot of English (enough though), but that's not a problem (especially if you understand some German)! Our room was nice and clean, the bathroom quite big. There are some private parking places for guests. In the morning we got a nice homemade breakfast on the terrace. The city of Naoussa is pretty close.
    POLYTIMI
    gr
    10
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elżbieta
    pl
    10
    25 June 2017
    Beautiful place to stay in Naousa.
    Anna
    ru
    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Everything was perfect.
    Very hospitable hostress!!! Gave us suite inspite of the fact that we paid for usual room. Very peaceful and picturesque place.
    Alena
    cz
    9.2
    18 June 2017
    Amazing view to the valley. Cosy and calm place.
    Very pleasant welcome by the owners, the food they prepared for the breakfast was very tasty. In the evening we got some extra snack. Thanks!!! Family-like style, we enjoyed our short stay very much. The nature arround is beatiful.
    Jenny
    au
    9.6
    9 June 2017
    Super helpful owners
    Hanny
    il
    10
    1 June 2017
    The perfect place to stay!
    There was nothing not to like!
    The landlords are very helpful, very nice people. Indulging people. The flat was roomy with a wonderful view. A kitchenet and a nice bathroom. Very quiet surrounding.
    Caitlin
    au
    9.2
    31 May 2017
    Effie went of her way to make us feel welcome and comfortable and the spring view from the nook is green and expansive. The generous servings of Effie's home-cooked breakfast treats were a bonus. The lovely thicket of Agios Nikolaos is very close and it's only a short drive to the centre of Naoussa ... and Vergina, Edessa, Veria and other interesting sites are within easy driving reach. Great for a quiet, lo-fi retreat to replenish.
    Elizabeth
    ae
    10
    18 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    naxos
    gr
    10
    3 February 2017
    Efi is a great host. The apartment was just like the pictures. The breakfast was a highlight.
    Penelope
    us
    10
    6 September 2016
    Excellent location! Very beautiful views from the windows. You are surrounded by beauty and quiet yet very close to a variety of outdoor adventures, attractions, night life. The rooms are very comfortable and beautiful. Very wonderful, warm, and welcoming hosts. I wish we would have booked this property for a much longer time. It was the best! Absolutely perfect! My Mom and I enjoyed it very much. My husband and I will be sure to stay here in the future for a romantic getaway.
    Christian
    fr
    9.2
    13 August 2016
    Owners very kindly. Room very clean. Area very calm. Handmade breakfasts.
Loading reviews
Close