Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sotirios
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charalampos
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vassil
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018

    A wonderful house in nature with wonderful hosts, clean comfortable accomodation at a good price.

    The place is a bit difficult to find and my advice is to call the hosts by phone when you arrive in the nearby town and they will come to pick you there and lead you to the house on the outskirts.
    The wonderful hosts and the very special breakfast they prepared for us on the next morning, the green surroundings with the feeling of being in nature, the flowers in the yard, the perfect cleanness in the house. The hosts - Suzana and Haralambos - have established a good catering connection with a nearby snack bar which delivers delicious and very cheap food and drinks in just minutes. We arrived late in the evening and this was a very convenient option to have a splendid dinner after a long day drive. It is a pity we could not stay longer but we hope to come back here again and explore the wonderful mountain district for several days.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xiang Liu
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Everything is good, the owner is very nice and so kind to help us.
    venetia
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Best place to stay in naousa

    Totally value for money property. Excellent lighting fully equipped kitchen. Full heating too.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gr

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 1, 2018

    Between Naousa and the ski resort. Really convenient.

    Angelo Tsomos
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikos
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Eeeeverything was magic
    Dimitris_grc
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Athanasios
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    Great, clean, nicely furnished place away from the crowd.

    Super friendly owners. Very helpful with everything. Helped us enjoy our time. We certainly recommend the place!
    Adriana
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017
    Everything was perfect!
    DAN
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2017
    Owners are very friendly. Room is large and nice. Breakfasts rich and served in the room. Wi-fi works well. We would like to go back for more days in the future.
    JT
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 4, 2017
    You have to keep a button pressed to make the shower 'work'.
    A nice guesthouse in a beautiful green and silent area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful; they don't speak a lot of English (enough though), but that's not a problem (especially if you understand some German)! Our room was nice and clean, the bathroom quite big. There are some private parking places for guests. In the morning we got a nice homemade breakfast on the terrace. The city of Naoussa is pretty close.
Loading reviews...