クチコミ

9.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.4

クチコミ

    Vassil
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    A wonderful house in nature with wonderful hosts, clean comfortable accomodation at a good price.

    The place is a bit difficult to find and my advice is to call the hosts by phone when you arrive in the nearby town and they will come to pick you there and lead you to the house on the outskirts.
    The wonderful hosts and the very special breakfast they prepared for us on the next morning, the green surroundings with the feeling of being in nature, the flowers in the yard, the perfect cleanness in the house. The hosts - Suzana and Haralambos - have established a good catering connection with a nearby snack bar which delivers delicious and very cheap food and drinks in just minutes. We arrived late in the evening and this was a very convenient option to have a splendid dinner after a long day drive. It is a pity we could not stay longer but we hope to come back here again and explore the wonderful mountain district for several days.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Susan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Xiang Liu
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Everything is good, the owner is very nice and so kind to help us.
    venetia
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Best place to stay in naousa

    Totally value for money property. Excellent lighting fully equipped kitchen. Full heating too.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Chris
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月1日

    Between Naousa and the ski resort. Really convenient.

    Angelo Tsomos
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
    nikos
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月4日

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Eeeeverything was magic
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Sotirios
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Dimitris_grc
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Athanasios
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月21日

    Great, clean, nicely furnished place away from the crowd.

    Super friendly owners. Very helpful with everything. Helped us enjoy our time. We certainly recommend the place!
    Adriana
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Charalampos
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日
    Everything was perfect!
    DAN
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月16日
    Owners are very friendly. Room is large and nice. Breakfasts rich and served in the room. Wi-fi works well. We would like to go back for more days in the future.
    JT
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月4日
    You have to keep a button pressed to make the shower 'work'.
    A nice guesthouse in a beautiful green and silent area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful; they don't speak a lot of English (enough though), but that's not a problem (especially if you understand some German)! Our room was nice and clean, the bathroom quite big. There are some private parking places for guests. In the morning we got a nice homemade breakfast on the terrace. The city of Naoussa is pretty close.
読み込み中...