Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Vassil
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018

    A wonderful house in nature with wonderful hosts, clean comfortable accomodation at a good price.

    The place is a bit difficult to find and my advice is to call the hosts by phone when you arrive in the nearby town and they will come to pick you there and lead you to the house on the outskirts.
    The wonderful hosts and the very special breakfast they prepared for us on the next morning, the green surroundings with the feeling of being in nature, the flowers in the yard, the perfect cleanness in the house. The hosts - Suzana and Haralambos - have established a good catering connection with a nearby snack bar which delivers delicious and very cheap food and drinks in just minutes. We arrived late in the evening and this was a very convenient option to have a splendid dinner after a long day drive. It is a pity we could not stay longer but we hope to come back here again and explore the wonderful mountain district for several days.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 mei 2018
    Xiang Liu
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 april 2018

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Everything is good, the owner is very nice and so kind to help us.
    venetia
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018

    Best place to stay in naousa

    Totally value for money property. Excellent lighting fully equipped kitchen. Full heating too.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Chris
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 maart 2018

    Between Naousa and the ski resort. Really convenient.

    Angelo Tsomos
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nikos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 februari 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Eeeeverything was magic
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sotirios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dimitris_grc
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Athanasios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 september 2017

    Great, clean, nicely furnished place away from the crowd.

    Super friendly owners. Very helpful with everything. Helped us enjoy our time. We certainly recommend the place!
    Adriana
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Charalampos
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maria
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maria
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 augustus 2017
    Everything was perfect!
    DAN
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 augustus 2017
    Owners are very friendly. Room is large and nice. Breakfasts rich and served in the room. Wi-fi works well. We would like to go back for more days in the future.
    JT
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 augustus 2017
    You have to keep a button pressed to make the shower 'work'.
    A nice guesthouse in a beautiful green and silent area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful; they don't speak a lot of English (enough though), but that's not a problem (especially if you understand some German)! Our room was nice and clean, the bathroom quite big. There are some private parking places for guests. In the morning we got a nice homemade breakfast on the terrace. The city of Naoussa is pretty close.
Beoordelingen worden geladen