Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,4

Recenzije

    Vassil
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    16. maj 2018.

    A wonderful house in nature with wonderful hosts, clean comfortable accomodation at a good price.

    The place is a bit difficult to find and my advice is to call the hosts by phone when you arrive in the nearby town and they will come to pick you there and lead you to the house on the outskirts.
    The wonderful hosts and the very special breakfast they prepared for us on the next morning, the green surroundings with the feeling of being in nature, the flowers in the yard, the perfect cleanness in the house. The hosts - Suzana and Haralambos - have established a good catering connection with a nearby snack bar which delivers delicious and very cheap food and drinks in just minutes. We arrived late in the evening and this was a very convenient option to have a splendid dinner after a long day drive. It is a pity we could not stay longer but we hope to come back here again and explore the wonderful mountain district for several days.
    John
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    13. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Susan
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. maj 2018.
    Xiang Liu
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. april 2018.

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Everything is good, the owner is very nice and so kind to help us.
    venetia
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.

    Best place to stay in naousa

    Totally value for money property. Excellent lighting fully equipped kitchen. Full heating too.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Chris
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    1. mart 2018.

    Between Naousa and the ski resort. Really convenient.

    Angelo Tsomos
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    13. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    nikos
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. februar 2018.

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Eeeeverything was magic
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sotirios
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dimitris_grc
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Athanasios
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.

    Great, clean, nicely furnished place away from the crowd.

    Super friendly owners. Very helpful with everything. Helped us enjoy our time. We certainly recommend the place!
    Adriana
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Charalampos
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maria
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maria
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. avgust 2017.
    Everything was perfect!
    DAN
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. avgust 2017.
    Owners are very friendly. Room is large and nice. Breakfasts rich and served in the room. Wi-fi works well. We would like to go back for more days in the future.
    JT
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. avgust 2017.
    You have to keep a button pressed to make the shower 'work'.
    A nice guesthouse in a beautiful green and silent area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful; they don't speak a lot of English (enough though), but that's not a problem (especially if you understand some German)! Our room was nice and clean, the bathroom quite big. There are some private parking places for guests. In the morning we got a nice homemade breakfast on the terrace. The city of Naoussa is pretty close.
Učitavanje recenzija