Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Mandy
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    md

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2018
    The breakfast was amazing. Thank you.
    William
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    A great place to stay. A great family to stay with

    This is a family run guesthouse in a superb location. the owners treated us a family guests as opposed to paying guests. It was really a pleasure to stay at this property.
    Alexandra
    it

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018
    A family-owned business with excellent attention to detail. Our small apartment was very clean and had an amazing view. Very hospitable owners, who cater for all needs. Highly recommended for relaxing holidays in the mountains.
    Alexandru Irimia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    Place to remember

    Everything, the host is amazing, very clean rooms and great view.
    Stefan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    We stopped here for 1 night. The room was clean, the view is gorgeous, the host is very welcoming and they do their best to make you feel as home. They gave us fruits and pies from the house. They do a very good job and I recommend it.
    Jennifer
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018

    A very attractive, friendly place with excellent food

    They could flood the entire plain between Naousa and Thessaloniki to give it a sea view, but otherwise I'd say it ticks all the boxes.
    It's self-catering, so we expected to have to buy all our own food, but each day they gave us fresh fruit and vegetables from their garden and some lovely home-cooked pastries and a truly wonderful orange cake, so we didn't have to buy much at all. The kitchen wasn't very well stocked with pots and pans, but when we asked for some more equipment they immediately provided all sorts of kitchenware. Very well-furnished, very peaceful, very friendly - an excellent base for exploring the wineries of Naousa and then drinking the results.
    Harrold
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    28 June 2018

    Perfect place to relax and wander

    Very nice room. Perfectly equipped. Bathroom and kitchen top-notch. Big veranda. Friendliest staff.
    Rita
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018

    Superb hosting and great value.

    A little hot in the semi enclosed bedroom - didn't need the warm bedding.
    This is a traditional Greek country home in a quiet location outside the town. We received a warm welcome from the owners. We arrived in the evening and Efi supplied us with the next days homemade breakfast to have in our apartment - living room with kitchenette, bedroom and shower room. I don't know how many people she thought were staying but it was enough to feed 10! Delicious and we took some away with us for a picnic lunch. Lovely seeing the swallows nesting outside the large window. I would have loved spending more time exploring their beautiful gardens.
    Liliana
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEX
    il

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    Efi the owner made us feel at home.

    True Greek warm hospitality , nice room with balcony & mountains view, Very good breakfast with home made products and local honey.
    Aharon Kalyuzhny
    il

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    A good place for people who need a rest

    Nothing
    A big house in the middle of nowhere. In the morning songs of birds wake you up. The house is located near the mountain of Vermio. This is a place for people, who like tranquility and nature. If you order a breakfast the owner supply you with delicious home-made pies and pastry.
    Vassil
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    A wonderful house in nature with wonderful hosts, clean comfortable accomodation at a good price.

    The place is a bit difficult to find and my advice is to call the hosts by phone when you arrive in the nearby town and they will come to pick you there and lead you to the house on the outskirts.
    The wonderful hosts and the very special breakfast they prepared for us on the next morning, the green surroundings with the feeling of being in nature, the flowers in the yard, the perfect cleanness in the house. The hosts - Suzana and Haralambos - have established a good catering connection with a nearby snack bar which delivers delicious and very cheap food and drinks in just minutes. We arrived late in the evening and this was a very convenient option to have a splendid dinner after a long day drive. It is a pity we could not stay longer but we hope to come back here again and explore the wonderful mountain district for several days.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xiang Liu
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Everything is good, the owner is very nice and so kind to help us.
    venetia
    gr

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Best place to stay in naousa

    Totally value for money property. Excellent lighting fully equipped kitchen. Full heating too.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews